تحذير!: نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من DD/MM/YYYY - عجل  mm:ss

حول سحابة BitQT

ما هو تطبيق BitQT Cloud App؟

منذ ظهور Bitcoin ، أول عملة مشفرة في العالم ، شهدت الأسواق تقديرًا غير مسبوق لقيمة العملات المشفرة. وصلت عملة البيتكوين ، التي تم تقديمها في عام 2009 ، إلى أعلى مستوى لها على الإطلاق عند 20 ألف دولار في نهاية عام 2017. وقد تجاوز هذا الارتفاع بشكل كبير الارتفاع في سوق الأسهم. خلال عام 2017 ، شهدت قيمة البيتكوين ارتفاعا بنسبة 958.32٪.

أولئك الذين استثمروا مبكرًا في البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى وجدوا أنفسهم أثرياء بشكل مستقل. لقد أصبح الكثير منهم أصحاب الملايين من استثماراتهم المبكرة في أسواق العملات المشفرة.

من خلال فهم إمكانات العملة المشفرة ، أراد الفريق الذي يقف وراء برنامج BitQT التأكد من حصول الجميع على فرصة للاستفادة من هذا السوق المتنامي. لقد طور فريقنا برنامج تداول قويًا وسهل الاستخدام ، بينما يوفر في نفس الوقت الفرصة لجني أرباح ضخمة.

نظرًا لأن البرنامج يمكن أن يكون آليًا بالكامل ، فليس عليك أن يكون لديك أي نوع من التعليم أو المعرفة الخاصة لاستخدام BitQT لتحقيق مكاسب ثابتة. هذا يعني أن البرنامج سوف يقوم بمعظم العمل الشاق نيابة عنك. مع بضع دقائق فقط يوميًا لضبط المعلمات ، ستقوم الخوارزمية المتقدمة بمسح الأسواق باستمرار وإجراء صفقات مربحة في حسابك. ستجني حرفيًا الأموال من العملات المشفرة أثناء نومك.

فريق BitQT - من نحن

يقف فريق من المتداولين رفيعي المستوى وراء تطوير برنامج BitQT القوي. بعد سنوات عديدة من التداول مع العديد من الشركات الأخرى وجعل الأشخاص الآخرين أثرياء تمامًا على طول الطريق ، قرر فريقنا إنشاء نظام يوفر للمستثمرين طريقة تمكنهم من تسخير الإمكانات الكاملة لتداول البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة.

بعد الاجتماع والتحدث مع بعضنا البعض خلال مؤتمر مالي ، أدركنا أننا نشارك إحباطات مماثلة فيما يتعلق بقيود التداول للشركات الأخرى. هذا عندما قررنا توحيد القوى لتطوير برنامج تداول حسابي قوي. نتيجة لذلك ، ولد برنامج BitQT.

لماذا يعتبر BitQT صفقة كبيرة؟

اربح المال من تداول العملات المشفرة واستمتع بمزايا حصرية لمستخدمي BitQT. نحن نضع نجاحك في الاعتبار ، ولهذا السبب تأكدنا من أن برنامجنا يقدم أفضل ميزات التداول المتاحة اليوم.

1واجهة برنامج صديق المستخدم

تم تصميم واجهة البرنامج الخاصة بنا لتكون بديهية قدر الإمكان. حتى أولئك الذين ليس لديهم أي خبرة في التداول على الإطلاق سيجدون الواجهة سهلة الفهم.

2السلامة والأمن

لقد قمنا بتنفيذ بروتوكولات وأنظمة أمان من الدرجة الأولى لضمان تقليل مخاطر النشاط الاحتيالي إلى الحد الأدنى. يمكنك التأكد من أن أموالك ستكون محمية بشكل جيد في جميع الأوقات.

3شركاء الوسطاء ذوو السمعة الطيبة

لقد قمنا بفحص الوسطاء التجاريين المختارين لدينا بعناية والذين قررنا الشراكة معهم. يتم تضمين الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة فقط في قائمة شركاء الوسطاء لدينا. يضمن ذلك حصول مستخدمينا على أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة وأن أموالهم آمنة ومأمونة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم شركاؤنا الوسطاء المختارون امتيازات متنوعة ، مثل الموارد التعليمية ودعم العملاء عالي المستوى وأدوات التداول المتقدمة.

4بحرية مطلقة

لا توجد رسوم للوصول إلى برنامج التداول القوي الخاص بنا. لا توجد رسوم للمعاملات ولا رسوم خفية.

524/7 أسواق العملات المشفرة

يتم تداول أسواق العملات الرقمية على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. نتأكد من أنك لن تفوت أي فرص مع خوارزمية التداول الآلي الخاصة بنا والتي تقوم باستمرار بإجراء صفقات مربحة نيابة عنك ، ليلاً ونهارًا.

6العديد من العملات المشفرة المتاحة

سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من العملات المشفرة للاختيار من بينها.

7خدمة الزبائن

من المعروف أن فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا هو أحد أفضل الفرق في هذا المجال. يمكنك التأكد من أن جميع ممثلينا على دراية ومهنية ومستعدون لإيجاد الحلول.

About BitQT Cloud

What is the BitQT Cloud App?

Since the advent of Bitcoin, the world’s first cryptocurrency, the markets have seen an unprecedented appreciation of the value of cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin, which was introduced in 2009, eventually reached an all-time high of $20,000 at the end of 2017. This has dramatically surpassed the appreciation in the stock market. During 2017, the value of Bitcoin saw a 958.32% appreciation.

Those who invested early in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies found themselves becoming independently wealthy. Many have even become millionaires from their early investments in the cryptocurrency markets.

Understanding the potential of cryptocurrency, the team behind BitQT’s software wanted to make sure everybody had an opportunity to benefit from this growing market. Our team has developed a powerful trading software that is easy to use, while at the same time provides the opportunity to reap massive profits.

Since the software can be completely automated, you do not have to have any type of education or special knowledge to use BitQT to make consistent gains. This means the software will do most of the hard work for you. With just a few minutes per day to adjust parameters, the advanced algorithm will continually scan markets and make profitable trades in your account. You will literally be making money from cryptocurrencies while you sleep.

The BitQT Team - Who We Are

A team of high level traders are behind the development of the powerful BitQT software. After many years of trading for various other firms and making other people quite wealthy along the way, our team decided to create a system which would provide investors a method which would empower them to harness the full potential of trading Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

After meeting and talking with each other during a finance conference, we realized that we shared similar frustrations regarding the limitations of trading for other firms. This is when we decided on combining forces to develop a powerful algorithmic trading software. As a result, the BitQT software was born.

Why Is BitQT Such A Big Deal?

Make money trading cryptocurrency and enjoy exclusive benefits for BitQT users. We have your success in mind, which is why we have made sure that our software offers the best trading features available today.

1User-Friend Software Interface

Our software interface was designed to be as intuitive as possible. Even those without any trading experience at all will find the interface to be easy to figure out.

2Safety and Security

We have implemented top-notch security protocols and systems to ensure that risk of fraudulent activity is minimized. You can be sure your funds will be well-protected at all times.

3Reputable Broker Partners

We have carefully vetted our chosen trading brokers which we have decided to partner with. Only reputable brokers are included in our list of broker partners. This ensures that our users will have the best possible trading experience and that their funds are safe and secure. Additionally, our chosen broker partners offer various perks, such as educational resources, high-level customer support and advanced trading tools.

4Absolutely Free

There is no charge for accessing our powerful trading software. There are no charges for transactions and no hidden fees.

524/7 Cryptocurrency Markets

The cryptocurrency markets are traded 24 hours per day, seven days per week. We make sure you do not miss any opportunities with our automated trading algorithm which continuously makes profitable trades on your behalf, day and night.

6Multitude of Cryptocurrencies Available

You will have access to a large array of cryptocurrencies to choose from.

7Customer Service

Our customer service team is known to be one of the best in the industry. You can be sure that all of our representatives will be knowledgeable, professional and ready to find solutions.