警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

关于BitQT云

什么是 BitQT 云应用程序?

自从比特币这个世界上第一个加密货币问世以来,市场已经见证了加密货币价值的空前升值。比特币于 2009 年推出,最终在 2017 年底达到了 20,000 美元的历史新高。 这大大超过了股市的升值。 2017 年,比特币的价值升值了 958.32%。

那些早期投资比特币和其他加密货币的人发现自己变得独立致富。许多人甚至因为早期对加密货币市场的投资而成为百万富翁。

了解加密货币的潜力,BitQT 软件背后的团队希望确保每个人都有机会从这个不断增长的市场中受益。我们的团队开发了一个功能强大的交易软件,易于使用,同时提供获得巨额利润的机会。

由于该软件可以完全自动化,因此您无需接受任何类型的教育或特殊知识即可使用 BitQT 获得一致的收益。这意味着该软件将为您完成大部分艰苦的工作。每天只需几分钟来调整参数,高级算法将持续扫描市场并在您的账户中进行有利可图的交易。你真的会在睡觉时从加密货币中赚钱。

BitQT 团队 - 我们是谁

强大的 BitQT 软件的开发背后有一个高级交易员团队。在为其他各种公司交易多年并让其他人在此过程中变得非常富有之后,我们的团队决定创建一个系统,为投资者提供一种方法,使他们能够充分利用比特币和加密货币交易的潜力。

在一次财务会议上会面并相互交谈后,我们意识到我们对其他公司的交易限制也有类似的挫败感。这是我们决定联合力量开发强大的算法交易软件的时候。于是,BitQT 软件诞生了。

为什么 BitQT 如此重要?

赚钱交易加密货币,享受 BitQT 用户的专属权益。我们牢记您的成功,这就是为什么我们确保我们的软件提供当今最好的交易功能。

1用户友好的软件界面

我们的软件界面设计得尽可能直观。即使完全没有任何交易经验的人也会发现界面很容易理解。

2安全保障

我们实施了一流的安全协议和系统,以确保将欺诈活动的风险降至最低。您可以确信您的资金将始终受到良好保护。

3信誉良好的经纪合作伙伴

我们已经仔细审查了我们决定与之合作的交易经纪人。我们的经纪人合作伙伴名单中只包含信誉良好的经纪人。这确保我们的用户将拥有最佳的交易体验,并且他们的资金安全可靠。此外,我们选择的经纪商合作伙伴提供各种福利,例如教育资源、高级客户支持和先进的交易工具。

4完全免费

访问我们强大的交易软件是免费的。交易不收取任何费用,也没有隐藏费用。

524/7 加密货币市场

加密货币市场每周 7 天,每天 24 小时交易。我们确保您不会错过我们的自动交易算法的任何机会,该算法日夜代表您持续进行有利可图的交易。

6多种加密货币可用

您将可以访问大量加密货币以供选择。

7客户服务

众所周知,我们的客户服务团队是业内最好的团队之一。您可以确信,我们所有的代表都知识渊博、专业并且随时准备寻找解决方案。

About BitQT Cloud

What is the BitQT Cloud App?

Since the advent of Bitcoin, the world’s first cryptocurrency, the markets have seen an unprecedented appreciation of the value of cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin, which was introduced in 2009, eventually reached an all-time high of $20,000 at the end of 2017. This has dramatically surpassed the appreciation in the stock market. During 2017, the value of Bitcoin saw a 958.32% appreciation.

Those who invested early in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies found themselves becoming independently wealthy. Many have even become millionaires from their early investments in the cryptocurrency markets.

Understanding the potential of cryptocurrency, the team behind BitQT’s software wanted to make sure everybody had an opportunity to benefit from this growing market. Our team has developed a powerful trading software that is easy to use, while at the same time provides the opportunity to reap massive profits.

Since the software can be completely automated, you do not have to have any type of education or special knowledge to use BitQT to make consistent gains. This means the software will do most of the hard work for you. With just a few minutes per day to adjust parameters, the advanced algorithm will continually scan markets and make profitable trades in your account. You will literally be making money from cryptocurrencies while you sleep.

The BitQT Team - Who We Are

A team of high level traders are behind the development of the powerful BitQT software. After many years of trading for various other firms and making other people quite wealthy along the way, our team decided to create a system which would provide investors a method which would empower them to harness the full potential of trading Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

After meeting and talking with each other during a finance conference, we realized that we shared similar frustrations regarding the limitations of trading for other firms. This is when we decided on combining forces to develop a powerful algorithmic trading software. As a result, the BitQT software was born.

Why Is BitQT Such A Big Deal?

Make money trading cryptocurrency and enjoy exclusive benefits for BitQT users. We have your success in mind, which is why we have made sure that our software offers the best trading features available today.

1User-Friend Software Interface

Our software interface was designed to be as intuitive as possible. Even those without any trading experience at all will find the interface to be easy to figure out.

2Safety and Security

We have implemented top-notch security protocols and systems to ensure that risk of fraudulent activity is minimized. You can be sure your funds will be well-protected at all times.

3Reputable Broker Partners

We have carefully vetted our chosen trading brokers which we have decided to partner with. Only reputable brokers are included in our list of broker partners. This ensures that our users will have the best possible trading experience and that their funds are safe and secure. Additionally, our chosen broker partners offer various perks, such as educational resources, high-level customer support and advanced trading tools.

4Absolutely Free

There is no charge for accessing our powerful trading software. There are no charges for transactions and no hidden fees.

524/7 Cryptocurrency Markets

The cryptocurrency markets are traded 24 hours per day, seven days per week. We make sure you do not miss any opportunities with our automated trading algorithm which continuously makes profitable trades on your behalf, day and night.

6Multitude of Cryptocurrencies Available

You will have access to a large array of cryptocurrencies to choose from.

7Customer Service

Our customer service team is known to be one of the best in the industry. You can be sure that all of our representatives will be knowledgeable, professional and ready to find solutions.