تحذير!: نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من DD/MM/YYYY - عجل  mm:ss

التطبيق BitQT

ابحث عن الحرية المالية مع العملات المشفرة.
الوصول الآن مجانًا. ابدأ في الكسب اليومي

غير مستقبلك المالي اليوم

إنشاء كلمات مرور
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

كم ستكسب لتكسب؟

أدخل المبلغ الذي تنوي استثماره والمدة التي تنوي الاحتفاظ بها ، وسنعرض لك أرباحك المحتملة.

Trading Software

كن جزءًا من مجتمع BitQT اليوم

على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، حافظت Bitcoin على مكانتها باعتبارها العملة المشفرة الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، متفوقةً على العديد من الأصول المالية والرقمية الأخرى. وصل سعر البيتكوين إلى أعلى مستوى له على الإطلاق عند 65000 دولار في أبريل 2021 ، ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 100000 دولار قبل نهاية عام 2021. على هذا النحو ، من الواضح أن تداول العملات المشفرة يمثل فرصة مربحة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في جني الأموال. على الرغم من العديد من الفرص المربحة المحتملة في السوق ، فقد يكون الأمر صعبًا إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تداول Bitcoin وكيفية تحليل الأسواق بدقة وفعالية.

تم تصميم تطبيق BitQT لحل هذه المشكلة من أجلك. يعد تطبيق BitQT روبوتًا للتداول التلقائي مصممًا لمساعدة المستخدمين في العثور على أفضل الصفقات في سوق العملات المشفرة. يقوم بذلك لكل من خبراء التداول وحتى لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم مهارات أو معرفة بالتداول. ساعد تطبيق BitQT العديد من الأشخاص في الحصول على الحرية المالية والآن يمكنك أيضًا تجربة هذا التطبيق البديهي لكسب عوائد هائلة على استثمارك. ببساطة عن طريق إيداع 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا كحد أدنى والاستثمار لمدة 30 يومًا باستخدام نظامنا ، من المحتمل أن تربح حوالي 1،267 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا!
scum

تداول البيتكوين بسهولة وضاعف استثماراتك ثلاث مرات

قم بالوصول إلى تطبيق BitQT مجانًا اليوم - اطلع على إمكانات أرباحك

يمكّن تطبيق BitQT المتداولين والمستثمرين من جميع المستويات من الاستمتاع بأرباح ضخمة عندما يتعلق الأمر باستثمارات Bitcoin. يمكنك مضاعفة استثماراتك مرتين وثلاث مرات وحتى أربع مرات بسهولة باستخدام التطبيق القوي والمتقدم. يُمكِّن تطبيق BitQT جميع المتداولين من جني أرباح حقيقية بشكل سلبي من خلال الاستفادة من الفرص العديدة في سوق Bitcoin.
Trading Software

كيف يولد تطبيق BitQT أرباحًا؟

تطبيق BitQT هو تطبيق تداول بيتكوين ناجح للغاية وحائز على جوائز ومبتكر. يرجع نجاحها إلى أدائها عالي الدقة في توقع تحركات أسعار البيتكوين وإجراء صفقات مربحة يوميًا. ينشط المتداولون الآليون في BitQT في جميع الأوقات ، ويقومون بتحليل سوق العملات المشفرة لتحديد مراكز التداول المربحة ، وهذا يضمن أن تكسب أكبر قدر ممكن من استثماراتك في التشفير. اشترك مجانًا اليوم وابدأ في جني الأرباح اليومية. انضم إلى آلاف المتداولين حول العالم الذين يستخدمون تطبيق BitQT لتداول العملات المشفرة والذين غيروا حياتهم المالية بالفعل للأفضل.

لماذا تتداول مع BitQT؟

ما هي مزايا تداول العملات المشفرة باستخدام تطبيق BitQT؟

اكتساب الحرية المالية
تتمثل إحدى المزايا الرئيسية للتداول باستخدام تطبيق BitQT في أنه يمكنك أن تصبح مجانيًا ماليًا في أقصر وقت ممكن. حصل بعض عملائنا على أول مليون دولار خلال الأشهر القليلة الأولى من الاستثمار معنا.
أرباح فورية
يمكنك البدء في جني الأرباح بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع. باستخدام تطبيق BitQT ، يمكنك كسب أرباح يومية لا تقل عن 1000 جنيه إسترليني.
الدخل السلبية
إن تداول البيتكوين باستخدام تطبيق BitQT مؤتمت ، مما يعني أنك تكسب المال عن طريق فعل القليل جدًا. ببساطة قم بالإيداع وسيقوم التطبيق بالباقي.
التداول عبر الهاتف المتحرك
يتيح لك تطبيق BitQT تداول البيتكوين بسهولة على هاتفك المحمول. بهذه الطريقة ، ستستمتع براحة ومرونة التطبيق في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

لماذا تنضم إلى BitQT الآن؟

هذا هو الوقت المثالي للانضمام إلى مجتمع التداول BitQT. الانضمام مجاني في الوقت الحالي ، لكن هذا العرض قد لا يكون متاحًا لفترة طويلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمر سوق العملات الرقمية بدورة صعودية ، وهذا هو أفضل وقت لكسب أكبر قدر ممكن من الأرباح. سيقدم فريق BitQT قريبًا إما رسوم تسجيل لمرة واحدة أو رسوم اشتراك شهرية. لذا ، اتخذ إجراءً فوريًا قبل فوات الأوان.
بسعر 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط ، يكون الاستثمار الأولي المطلوب بواسطة BitQT في متناول الجميع. إن إعادة استثمار أرباحك يضمن فقط زيادة أرباحك بمرور الوقت. بناءً على ذلك ، لا يوجد عذر لك لعدم الدخول في إجراء التداول هذا الآن.

سجل واكسب أرباحًا حقيقية مع BitQT. لا يلزم وجود خبرة سابقة في تداول العملات المشفرة. مطلوب القليل من الوقت إلى الصفر لتحليل الأسواق. الانضمام إلى مجتمعنا مجاني. لا توجد رسوم اشتراك. أي رسوم خفية. لا المدفوعات المتأخرة. سجل اليوم ، وقم بإيداع إيداعك الأولي بقيمة 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، وابدأ في جني عوائد حقيقية من استثماراتك في التشفير.

الوصول إلى العملات المشفرة وتداولها من أي مكان في العالم

من أفضل ميزات تطبيق BitQT أنه متاح للمتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم. يعد الاتصال بالإنترنت والمتصفح شرطين أساسيين لبدء كسب الثروة باستخدام تطبيق BitQT.
يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على حساب BitQT مجاني اليوم والبدء في جني الأرباح على الفور!
من السهل القيام بالانضمام إلى مجتمع BitQT. يمكنك بدء تداول Bitcoin (BTC) والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون أي معرفة مسبقة بالعملات المشفرة أو خبرة التداول. سجل باستخدام هاتفك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي وابدأ رحلتك نحو الحرية المالية اليوم.
Trading Software

خطوات التسجيل في تطبيق BitQT

تعني زيارة هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أنك مستعد لاتخاذ إجراءات وبدء رحلتك نحو الحرية المالية. أنت على بعد خطوة واحدة من أحلامك!

التسجيل على منصتنا سهل القيام به. ما عليك سوى إدخال اسمك بالكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وإنشاء كلمة مرور. بعد إرسال هذه التفاصيل ، سيُطلب منك تأكيد عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. ستحصل بعد ذلك على وصول فوري إلى منصة التداول BitQT ، مما يتيح لك التعرف على النظام. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك بدء تداول العملات المشفرة مع BitQT حتى تقوم بإيداع الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات وهو 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. تلعب هذه الأموال دور رأس مال التداول الخاص بك ، وهذا سيمكنك من بدء تداول مجموعة واسعة من العملات المشفرة وجني الأرباح.
scum

مزايا تطبيق BitQT

يوفر تطبيق BitQT للمستخدمين العديد من المزايا ، بما في ذلك:
خدمة ودعم مجاني مدى الحياة
برنامج تداول آلي - لا يتطلب خبرة
سجل وتسجيل الدخول وابدأ التداول على الفور
مطلوب حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط
عملية سحب بسيطة
موقع ويب وتاجر ويب وموقع آمن وآمن
مريحة ومرنة - يمكن استخدامها على أي جهاز

أسئلة مكررة

حتى الآن ، أجبنا على العديد من الأسئلة الشائعة التي يطرحها علينا التجار والمتداولون المحتملون. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك التواصل مع فريق الدعم للحصول على مزيد من التوضيح أو للحصول على إجابات على الاستفسارات الشخصية الأخرى.

1 ما هو مستوى الربح المتوقع عند التداول باستخدام تطبيق BitQT؟

لا يوجد مستوى ربح محدد عند استخدام تطبيق BitQT. يعتمد الربح الذي تحققه على مقدار الاستثمار وطول فترة الاستثمار.

2 كم عدد ساعات التداول التي يجب أن أخصصها للتطبيق يوميًا؟

على عكس منصات التداول الأخرى ، تم أتمتة تطبيق التداول BitQT وهو يعتني بأنشطة التداول نيابة عنك. أنت مطالب فقط بقضاء أقل من 30 دقيقة في اليوم لتحديد العملات التي ترغب في تداولها ، وتتولى BitQT المسؤولية من هناك. لديك أيضًا خيار التداول يدويًا باستخدام التطبيق.

3 ما هي رسوم التداول والمعاملات المرفقة بتطبيق BitQT؟

استخدام تطبيق BitQT مجاني للجميع. نحن لا نفرض رسوم تداول ، كما أن عمليات الإيداع والسحب مجانية ، ولا توجد رسوم اشتراك.

4 من هو المؤهل لاستخدام تطبيق التداول BitQT؟

تطبيق التداول BitQT متاح للمتداولين والمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنها مثالية للمتداولين الخبراء والمبتدئين على حد سواء ، حيث لا توجد حاجة إلى خبرة التداول عند تداول العملات المشفرة من خلال تطبيقنا.

5ما هو مبلغ الإيداع المطلوب قبل أن أتمكن من البدء في جني الأرباح؟

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإيداع هو 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، وهذا يسمح لك بالبدء في جني الأرباح باستخدام تطبيق التداول BitQT على الفور.

6كيف يجني تطبيق BitQT المال؟

BitQT هو برنامج تداول آلي يتنبأ بدقة بالحركة الاتجاهية لسوق العملات المشفرة ويتداول وفقًا لذلك. من خلال فتح صفقات متعددة في السوق كل يوم ، يستطيع المتداولون جني أرباح حقيقية من تحركات الأسعار هذه.

ابدأ في جني أرباح حقيقية اليوم!

اشترك (مجانًا!) وتحكم في مصيرك المالي!

لماذا تتداول مع BitQT

أداء دقيق للغاية

يستخدم التجار والمستثمرون في مجال العملات المشفرة من جميع أنحاء العالم تطبيق BitQT لتداول العملات المشفرة ومضاعفة استثماراتهم أو مضاعفتها ثلاث مرات في أي وقت من الأوقات.

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

يستفيد برنامج BitQT من البرمجة المتقدمة للتنبؤ بالحركة الاتجاهية لسوق العملات المشفرة أسرع بمقدار 0.01 ثانية من التطبيقات الأخرى. تضمن ميزة قفزة الوقت التي تم الحصول عليها باستخدام تطبيق BitQT إجراء عمليات تداول متسقة ومربحة نيابة عنك.

التطبيق الحائز على جائزة

حاز موقع BitQT على العديد من الجوائز بفضل أدائه الفريد والدقيق. يتم التعرف عليه في ساحة التداول كأداة تداول موثوقة وفعالة.

ابدأ التداول الآن
يتوفر BitQT لتزويد الأشخاص العاديين الذين لا يتمتعون بمهارات ومعرفة في التداول بفرصة أن يصبحوا مجانيين مالياً دون قضاء ساعات كل يوم في تداول الأصول المالية والرقمية. من خلال إيداع أولي صغير ، يمكنك كسب أرباح حقيقية باستخدام BitQT. استفد من فرصة BitQT اليوم واكسب أرباحًا حقيقية من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة.
Trading Software

Bitcoin وتقنية تغيير قواعد اللعبة

كانت Bitcoin (BTC) موجودة منذ عام 2009 ، وكانت أول عملة مشفرة لا مركزية في العالم. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، جذبت Bitcoin انتباه المستخدمين الأفراد والمؤسسات المالية وكيانات الشركات. تواصل Bitcoin جذب ملايين الأشخاص على مستوى العالم وتسجل مليارات الدولارات في حجم المعاملات كل يوم. لتداول البيتكوين بشكل مربح ، تحتاج إلى فهم هذه العملة الرقمية والتكنولوجيا التي تقف وراءها.
تم إنشاء Bitcoin بناءً على تقنية تسمى blockchain. أفضل وصف لـ Blockchain هو تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع الذي يحتفظ بقائمة من السجلات الآمنة والعامة واللامركزية. تحتوي السجلات على تاريخ جميع المعاملات على الشبكة منذ لحظة إنشاء Bitcoin. يحصل عمال المناجم على تعيين المعاملات في الكتل عن طريق التحقق منها ، كما يكسبون مكافأة مقابل جهودهم.
يتم تكليف عمال مناجم البيتكوين بإنشاء كتل جديدة على الشبكة عن طريق تجميع المعاملات وحساب إثبات العمل (PoW). بهذه الطريقة ، يقومون بالتحقق والتحقق من صحة المعاملات على الشبكة. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، تتم إضافة الكتل إلى blockchain ، وتصبح تفاصيل المعاملة عامة.
يتم توصيل الكتل الموجودة على الشبكة لأن المعلومات مستمرة. تعمل تقنية Blockchain أيضًا على تشغيل جميع العملات المشفرة الأخرى في العالم تقريبًا. تم الترويج لهذه التكنولوجيا لتغيير العالم ، لا سيما في الأسواق المالية والرقمية. ومع ذلك ، يسأل بعض الناس السؤال عن كيفية تحقيق التكنولوجيا لذلك. تتضمن بعض ميزات blockchain المبتكرة ما يلي:
فترة معاملات أسرع: هذا مفيد في العالم المالي حيث سيتم إجراء المعاملات عبر الحدود والمحلية بشكل أسرع.
آمن وحكيم: تضمن هذه التقنية حصول الأشخاص على ما طلبوه بالضبط أو ما توقعوه. هذا مفيد في مكافحة الجريمة والمنتجات المقلدة وكذلك في التخفيف من الاحتيال.
اللامركزية: هذا مفيد في قطاعات مختلفة مثل الصحة ، حيث يمكن لطبيب آخر الوصول بسهولة إلى السجل الطبي للمريض دون المرور بضغوط نقل البيانات من منشأة صحية أخرى. هذا يضمن علاج صحي أفضل. كما سيضمن تبادل المعلومات في قطاعات سلسلة التوريد والصناعات الأخرى.
القضاء على الوسطاء: تجعل إزالة الوسطاء العمليات أسرع وأسهل وأرخص لجميع المعنيين.
Trading Software

البيتكوين ليس الاسم الوحيد البارز في سوق العملات المشفرة

على الرغم من أن Bitcoin (BTC) هي العملة الأولى والأكثر شعبية ، إلا أن هناك العديد من العملات المشفرة الأخرى التي جذبت انتباه خبراء الصناعة والتجار والمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتضمن بعض هذه العملات المشفرة البديلة التي يمكنك الاستثمار فيها ما يلي:

إيثريوم (ETH)

كانت Ethereum المنافس الرئيسي لبيتكوين خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. يعتقد البعض حتى أن Ethereum سوف تتفوق على Bitcoin في المستقبل ، وذلك بفضل استخدامها المكثف في مجال العملات المشفرة. تضم شبكة Ethereum الكثير من الابتكارات ، بما في ذلك التمويل اللامركزي (DeFi) والرموز غير القابلة للتلف (NFTs) و ICO.
بفضل نموها الهائل ، تمكنت ETH من جذب انتباه بعض الشركات الرائدة مثل Microsoft و Intel ، التي تستخدم الآن blockchain لتعزيز عملياتها. تضمن ميزة العقود الذكية لشبكة Ethereum سلامة العمليات في نظام بيئي غير موثوق به. نظرًا للاستخدام الهائل لشبكة Ethereum ، فإن رمزها الأصلي ، ETH (ETH) ، يشهد أيضًا زيادة هائلة في الأسعار.

الايجابيات

يسمح بتطوير العقود الذكية على شبكته
يدعم قطاعات التطبيقات اللامركزية (dApps) و DeFi و NFT و ICO
يشجع على سهولة شراء العملات المشفرة الأخرى

سلبيات

رسوم معاملات عالية
مشكلات قابلية التوسع بسبب العديد من البرامج التي تعمل على blockchain

الريبل (XRP)

عملة Ripple Labs XRP هي أيضًا واحدة من العملات المشفرة الرائدة في العالم. لقد صنعت اسمًا لنفسها في قطاع المعاملات عبر الحدود. XRP هي واحدة من العملات المشفرة التي اكتسبت اعتمادًا هائلاً في القطاع المصرفي. منذ إنشائها في عام 2012 ، ساعدت XRP في تعزيز المعاملات منخفضة التكلفة وتعزيز الشفافية.

الايجابيات

تعزيز المعاملات عبر الحدود بشكل أسرع وأسهل
المعاملات عبر الحدود سهلة
لا حاجة للتعدين
اكتسبت التبني في القطاع المصرفي

سلبيات

كان لديه مشاكل مع المنظمين
تواجه منافسة شديدة من الشبكات القائمة مثل SWIFT

لايتكوين (LTC)

تم إطلاق Litecoin في عام 2011 ، ولطالما كان يطلق عليها أخت Bitcoin. أسسها تشارلي لي ، مهندس سابق في Google وخريج معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ، لطالما رغبت Litecoin في تصحيح بعض عيوب Bitcoin وأن تصبح وسيطًا مثاليًا للتبادل. لديها بعض المزايا على Bitcoin ، مثل إنشاء كتلة أسرع وسرعة المعاملات.

الايجابيات

معاملات أسرع
قابلية تطوير أعلى من Bitcoin
معدلات معاملات منخفضة
تعزيز الأمن
خوارزمية تعدين جديدة

سلبيات

يرتبط ابتكاراتها وتغييراتها إلى حد كبير بـ Bitcoin
فقد المصداقية بعد أن باع المؤسس كل حصصه

حبل (USDT)

كان Tether موجودًا منذ عام 2014 وقاد دخول فئة من العملات المشفرة تسمى العملات المستقرة. هذه هي العملات المشفرة التي ترتبط قيمها بالعملات الورقية مثل الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والين الياباني. أسعارها ليست متقلبة ، على عكس العملات المشفرة العادية الأخرى ، فهي توفر الاستقرار والشفافية وتكاليف المعاملات المنخفضة لمستخدميها. هدفهم الرئيسي هو أن يصبحوا الوسيلة المثالية للتبادل.

الايجابيات

معدلات نقل أرخص
معاملات أسرع
السماح بالمعاملات بالعملات الورقية
الأسعار غير متقلبة مثل العملات المشفرة العادية

سلبيات

يتم التحكم فيه من قبل كيان مركزي
لا يضمن عدم الكشف عن هويته أثناء المعاملات

بيتكوين كاش (BCH)

BCH هو تفرع من Bitcoin ويشترك في ميزات مماثلة مع العملة المشفرة الرائدة. تم إنشاء BCH لتصحيح بعض المشاكل مع Bitcoin ، مثل ضعف سرعة المعاملة. حقق Bitcoin Cash هذا من خلال تمكين كتل أكبر ، مما أدى إلى تحسين قابلية التوسع. تهدف العملة المشفرة إلى أن تكون وسيلة للتبادل وعملة من نوع نظير إلى نظير ، وهو ما يتماشى مع رؤية ساتوشي الأصلية.

الايجابيات

بيتكوين كاش قابلة للتطوير
العملة المشفرة ذات كفاءة عالية
رسوم معاملات منخفضة

سلبيات

لديها معدل اعتماد منخفض
BCH لديها سيولة منخفضة

لماذا يجب أن تستثمر مدخراتك في Bitcoin على الأسواق المالية الأخرى

أثر جائحة الفيروس التاجي على الاقتصاد العالمي بشدة. وقد أثر ذلك على الشركات والمؤسسات ، مما جعل من الصعب على الكثير من الناس كسب لقمة العيش. لضمان بقاء الناس في الأوقات المضطربة ، اتخذت الحكومات ، من خلال بنوكها المركزية ، إجراءات معينة. وتشمل هذه:
خفض معدلات الفائدة إلى 0٪ أو حتى سلبية
طباعة النقود وإعطائها للناس كحافز
وقد أدى ذلك إلى تضخم هائل. لضمان عدم تعرضك للانهيار في هذا الاقتصاد ، عليك الاستثمار في الأصول التي تتغلب على مستويات التضخم وتحقق أرباحًا جيدة. لا تقوم أسواق الأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والسلع بهذا دائمًا. يمكن فقط لسوق العملات المشفرة. يجب أن تستثمر مدخراتك في العملات المشفرة للأسباب التالية:
يتجاوز مستوى الربح الذي تحققه العملة المشفرة معدل التضخم
تكتسب العملات المشفرة اعتمادًا مؤسسيًا بمعدل سريع
حان الوقت للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ويجب عليك اختيار تطبيق BitQT للوصول إلى هذا السوق بشكل فعال ومربح.

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

BitQT app

Find Financial Freedom With Cryptocurrencies.
Access Now For Free. Start Earning Daily

Change your financial future today

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

How much do you stand to earn?

Insert the amount you intend to invest and for how long you intend to hold your positions, and we will show you your potential profits.

Trading Software

Become a part of the BitQT community today

Over the past few years, Bitcoin has maintained its status as the most popular cryptocurrency in the world, outperforming many other financial and digital assets. Bitcoin’s price reached an all-time high of $65,000 in April 2021, and it is expected to reach $100,000 before the close of 2021. As such, it is evident that trading cryptocurrencies presents a lucrative opportunity for those who wish to make money. Despite the many potentially profitable opportunities in the market, it can be challenging if you do not know how to trade Bitcoin and how to analyze the markets accurately and effectively.

The BitQT App has been designed to solve this problem for you. The BitQT app is an auto-trading robot designed to help users to find the best trades in the cryptocurrency market. It does this for both trading experts and even for those with zero trading skills or knowledge. The BitQT App has helped many people to gain financial freedom and now you too can try out this intuitive app to earn massive returns on your investment. By simply depositing a minimum of £250 and investing for 30 days using our system, you can potentially earn around £1,267!
scum

Trade bitcoin with ease and triple your investments

Access the BitQT app for free today – see your earning potential

The BitQT app empowers traders and investors of all levels to enjoy massive earnings when it comes to Bitcoin investments. You can double, triple, and even quadruple your investments with ease using the powerful and advanced app. The BitQT app empowers all traders to earn real profits passively by taking advantage of the numerous opportunities within the Bitcoin market.
Trading Software

How does the BitQT app generate profits?

The BitQT app is a highly successful, award-winning, and innovative Bitcoin trading app. Its success is down to its highly accurate performance in predicting Bitcoin's price movements and making profitable trades daily. BitQT's automated traders are active at all times, analyzing the cryptocurrency market to pinpoint profitable trading positions, and this ensures that you earn as much as possible with your crypto investments. Sign up for free today and start earning daily profits. Join the thousands of traders around the world who use the BitQT App to trade cryptocurrencies and who have already changed their financial lives for the better.

Why trade with BitQT?

What are the advantages of trading cryptos with the BitQT app?

Gain Financial Freedom
One of the major advantages of trading with the BitQT app is that you can become financially free within the shortest time possible. Some of our clients earned their first million within the first few months of investing with us.
Instant Earnings
You can start earning profits as soon as you make a deposit. With the BitQT app, you can earn daily profits of at least £1,000.
Passive Income
Trading Bitcoin with the BitQT app is automated, which means you earn money by doing very little. Simply make a deposit and the app will do the rest.
Mobile Trading
The BitQT App allows you to trade Bitcoin with ease on your mobile phone. In this way, you get to enjoy the convenience and flexibility of the app at any time and from anywhere.

Why join BitQT now?

This is the perfect time to join the BitQT trading community. It is free to join at the moment, but this offer might not be available for too long. Furthermore, the cryptocurrency market is going through a bullish cycle, and this is the best time to earn as much profit as possible. The BitQT team will soon introduce either a one-off registration charge or a monthly subscription fee. So, take action instantly before it is too late.
At just £250, the initial investment required by BitQT is affordable for everyone. Reinvesting your profits only ensures that your earnings increase over time. Based on this, there is simply no excuse for you not to get in on this trading action now.

SIGN UP AND EARN REAL PROFITS WITH BitQT. No previous crypto trading experience is required. Little to zero time is required to analyze the markets. Joining our community is free. NO subscription fees. NO hidden charges. NO delayed payments. Register today, deposit your £250 initial deposit, and start earning real returns on your crypto investments.

Access and trade cryptos from anywhere in the world

One of the best features of the BitQT app is that it is available to traders from all parts of the world. An internet connection and a browser are the two basic requirements to start earning wealth with the BitQT App.
You can register for a free BitQT account today and start earning profits instantly!
Joining the BitQT community is easy to do. You can start trading Bitcoin (BTC) and other cryptos without any prior knowledge of cryptos or trading experience. Register with your phone, computer, or tablet and start your journey towards financial freedom today.
Trading Software

Steps to register with BitQT app

Visiting this website means you are ready to take action and begin your journey towards financial freedom. You are one step closer to your dreams!

Registering on our platform is easy to do. Simply provide your full name, email address, and phone number, and create a password. After submitting these details, you will be required to confirm your email address and log in to your account. You will then gain instant access to the BitQT trading platform, allowing you to familiarize yourself with the system. However, you cannot start trading cryptos with BitQT until you have deposited the minimum requirement of £250. These funds play the role of your trading capital, and this will enable you to start trading a wide choice of cryptocurrencies and earning profits.
scum

The advantages of the BitQT app

The BitQT App provides users with numerous benefits, including:
Free lifetime service and support
Automated trading software – no experience required
Register, sign in and start trading right away
Minimal deposit requirement of only £250 is required
Simple withdrawal process
Safe and secure website and web-trader and website
Convenient and flexible - can be used on any device

Frequently asked questions

So far, we have answered many of the common questions our traders and prospective traders ask us. However, you can still reach out to our support team to gain further clarification or to get answers to other personal queries.

1 What is the expected profit level when you trade with the BitQT App?

There is no set profit level when you use the BitQT app. The profit you make depends on how much you invest and the length of your investment period.

2 How many trading hours should I dedicate to the app per day?

Unlike the other trading platforms, the BitQT trading app has been automated, and it takes care of the trading activities on your behalf. You are only required to spend less than 30 minutes a day to select the coins you wish to trade, and BitQT takes over from there. You also have the option to trade manually using the app.

3 What are the trading and transaction fees attached to the BitQT App?

Using the BitQT App is free for everyone. We don't charge trading fees, deposits and withdrawals are also free, and there is no signup fee.

4 Who is eligible to use the BitQT trading app?

The BitQT trading app is available to traders and investors all over the world. It is also perfect for both expert and novice traders as trading experience is not needed when trading cryptocurrencies with our app.

5What is the required deposit amount before I can start earning profits?

The minimum deposit requirement is £250, and this allows you to start earning profits using the BitQT trading app right away.

6How does the BitQT App make money?

BitQT is an automated trading software that accurately predicts the directional movement of the crypto market and trades accordingly. By opening multiple positions in the market every day, traders are able to earn real profits from these price movements.

Start earning real profits today!

Sign up (it's free!) and take control of your financial destiny!

Why Trade with BitQT

Highly accurate performance

Traders and crypto investors from all parts of the world use the BitQT app to trade cryptos and double or triple their investments in no time.

Advanced technology

The BitQT software leverages advanced programming to predict the directional movement of the cryptocurrency market 0.01 seconds faster than other apps. The time leap advantage obtained by using the BitQT app ensures consistent and profitable trades are made on your behalf.

Award-winning app

BitQT has won several awards thanks to its unique and accurate performance. It is recognized in the trading arena as a reliable and effective trading tool.

Start trading now
BitQT is available to offer ordinary people with zero trading skills and knowledge the opportunity to become financially free without spending hours every day trading financial and digital assets. With a small initial deposit, you can earn real profits by using BitQT. Take advantage of the BitQT opportunity today and earn real profits by trading cryptocurrencies.
Trading Software

Bitcoin and Its Game-changing Technology

Bitcoin (BTC) has been around since 2009, and it was the first decentralized cryptocurrency in the world. Over the past few years, Bitcoin has attracted the attention of individual users, financial institutions, and corporate entities. Bitcoin continues to attract millions of people globally and records billions of dollars in transaction volume every day. To trade Bitcoin profitably, you need to understand this digital currency and the technology behind it.
Bitcoin was created based on a technology called the blockchain. Blockchain is best described as a distributed ledger technology that maintains a list of secure, public, and decentralized records. The records contain the history of all the transactions on the network from the moment Bitcoin was created. Miners get to assign transactions in the blocks by verifying them and they also earn a reward for their efforts.
Bitcoin miners are tasked with creating new blocks on the network by grouping transactions and computing the Proof of Work (PoW). In this way, they verify and validate the transactions on the network. Once this is done, the blocks are added to the blockchain, and the transaction details become public.
The blocks on the network are connected as the information is continuous. Blockchain technology also powers virtually all the other cryptocurrencies in the world. This technology is touted to change the world, especially in the financial and digital markets. Some people, however, ask the question of how the technology will achieve this. Some of blockchain's features that are groundbreaking include:
Faster Transactions Period: This is useful in the financial world as cross-border and local transactions would be done faster.
Secure and Sage: This technology ensures that people get exactly what they ordered or what they expected. This is useful in fighting crime and counterfeit products as well as in mitigating fraud.
Decentralization: This is useful in various sectors such as health, where a patient's medical record can be easily accessed by another doctor without going through the stress of transferring the data from another health facility. This ensures better health treatment. It will also ensure the sharing of information in the supply chain sectors and other industries.
Elimination Of Intermediaries: The removal of intermediaries makes processes faster, easier and cheaper for everyone involved.
Trading Software

Bitcoin Isn't The Only Notable Name In the Cryptocurrency Market

Although Bitcoin (BTC) is the first and most popular coin, there are many other cryptocurrencies that have grabbed the attention of industry experts, traders, and investors worldwide. Some of these alternative cryptocurrencies you could invest in include:

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum has been Bitcoin's major competitor for the past few years. Some even believe Ethereum will overtake Bitcoin in the future, thanks to its massive use in the cryptocurrency space. The Ethereum network houses a lot of innovations, including decentralized finance (DeFi), nonfungible tokens (NFTs), and ICOs.
Thanks to its massive growth, ETH has managed to grab the attention of some leading companies such as Microsoft and Intel, which are now using its blockchain to boost their operations. The smart contracts feature of the Ethereum network guarantees the integrity of operations in a trustless ecosystem. Due to the massive usage of the Ethereum network, its native token, the Ether (ETH), is also experiencing a huge price increase.

Pros

Allows smart contracts to be developed on its network
Supports decentralized apps (dApps), DeFi, NFT, and ICO sectors
Promotes easier purchase of other cryptocurrencies

Cons

High transaction fees
Scalability issues due to the many programs running on the blockchain

Ripple (XRP)

Ripple Labs XRP coin is also one of the leading cryptocurrencies in the world. It has made a name for itself in the cross-border transaction sector. XRP is one of the cryptocurrencies that has gained massive adoption within the banking sector. Since it was created in 2012, XRP has helped promote low-cost transactions and promotes transparency.

Pros

Promote cross-border transactions faster and easier
Cross-border transactions are easy
No mining is required
Gained adoption within the banking sector

Cons

Had troubles with regulators
Is facing tough competition from the established networks like SWIFT

Litecoin (LTC)

Launched in 2011, Litecoin has always been called the Bitcoin sister. Founded by Charlie Lee, a former Google engineer and MIT graduate, Litecoin has always desired to correct some of Bitcoin's flaws and become a perfect medium of exchange. It has some advantages over Bitcoin, such as faster block generation and transaction speed.

Pros

Faster transactions
Higher scalability than Bitcoin
Low transaction rates
Enhanced security
A novel mining algorithm

Cons

Its innovation and changes are largely tied to Bitcoin
Lost credibility after the founder sold all his stakes

Tether (USDT)

Tether has been around since 2014 and spearheaded the entry of a class of cryptocurrencies called stablecoins. These are cryptos whose values are tied to fiat currencies like the US dollar, euro, and the Japanese yen. Their prices are not as volatile, unlike other regular cryptocurrencies, and they offer stability, transparency, and low transaction costs to their users. Their main target is to become the perfect medium of exchange.

Pros

Cheaper transfer rates
Faster transactions
Allow transactions in fiat currencies
The prices are non-volatile like regular cryptocurrencies

Cons

It is controlled by a central entity
It doesn't guarantee anonymity during transactions

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

BCH is a fork of Bitcoin and shares similar features with the leading cryptocurrency. BCH was created to correct some of the issues with Bitcoin, such as poor transaction speed. Bitcoin Cash achieved this by enabling larger blocks, which improved its scalability. The cryptocurrency aims to be a medium of exchange and a peer-to-peer coin, which is in line with Satoshi's original vision.

Pros

Bitcoin Cash is scalable
The cryptocurrency is highly efficient
Low transaction fees

Cons

It has a low adoption rate
BCH has low liquidity

Why you should invest your savings in bitcoin over other financial markets

The coronavirus pandemic has affected the global economy severely. This has impacted businesses and organizations, making it tough for many people to make a living. To ensure people survive during turbulent times, governments, through their central banks, rolled out certain measures. These include:
Lowering the interest rates to 0% or even negative
Printing money and giving it out to people as a stimulus
These have led to massive inflation. In order to ensure you don't go broke in this economy, you have to invest in assets that beat the inflation levels and deliver good profits. The stock, forex, and commodities markets don't always do this. Only the cryptocurrency market can. You should invest your savings in cryptocurrencies because:
The profit level delivered by cryptocurrency surpasses the inflation rate
Cryptocurrencies are gaining institutional adoption at a fast rate
The time to invest in cryptocurrencies is now and you should choose the BitQT app to access this market effectively and profitably.
SB2.0 2022-04-28 09:52:56